play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01372 275084
THE BETCHWORTH, REIGATE ROAD, Betchworth, Surrey, RH3 7ET

Customer reviews of The Old Coach House Motor Company

At The Old Coach House Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

The Old Coach House Motor Company

The Old Coach House Motor Company
5
5.0

Based on 33 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good quality, well-presented cars - excellent service

    By Hannah Snell on 05 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Ben was very quick and efficient throughout the whole process, making sure that all the information we needed was available straight away, and even collected me from the train station on the day I came to pick up the car. The car itself was presented immaculately, including a final wax and polish - very happy with our purchase!


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Chris Lammin on 03 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    The service was great and really pleased with my new Skoda Fabia. The car was good value for the mileage and condition. Would recommend this dealer l.


  • 5

    Amazingly helpful with every question asked and point made

    By Cameron Stirling on 01 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Was super helpful, as a first time buyer i was a bit nervous but he was patient, clear, and willing to go the extra mile to help


  • 5

    Great place to buy a car.

    By katy G on 13 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Professional, helpful service and a great car purchased.


  • 5

    Very impressed

    By Justine W on 29 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    You always take a chance with car dealers, but definately had no need to worry here. Ben is very polite, friendly and well informed. He takes pride in the hand-picked cars he acquires and sells on. He kindly picked me up from the train station on the day of my collection, all part of a lovely and highly recommended service. Thank you


  • 5

    Excellent!

    By Jane T on 19 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good service and I got just the car I wanted at a good price, really happy !


  • 5

    Excellent Service!!

    By Clare S on 23 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service from first calling on a Sunday morning (Father’s Day) and asking if we could view the car in 45 minutes to collecting the car at 7.30pm on a Wednesday evening. Was kept fully updated with regards to when the car would be ready to collect etc. The car is as described, was in superb condition, came with a new MOT and oil/filter change. Collecting the car was a smooth process and could not wait to drive away in my new car. I e-mailed Ben a few times between viewing the car and collecting it, he always replied in a timely professional manner. I am extremely happy with the purchase and would definitely recommend The Old Coach House to anybody in the future.


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Service!!

    By Dr Kevin S on 12 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Personal, professional, caring. Would recommend highly.


  • 5

    Genuine & honest - not your usual "Car Salesman"

    By Barrie E on 09 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish the customer service was excellent, the car is as described (even with genuine low mileage) and it was even better upon viewing. They are very knowledgeable, honest, with NO pressure selling and the whole transaction couldn't have gone any smoother. When considering changing a car in the future, I will certainly be contacting The Old Coach House Motor Company straight away.


  • 5

    Great dealership and deal

    By Michael S on 08 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service the dealership is straightforward, friendly and honest. The car is what was advertised the efficiency of the sale was great. I would recommend this dealership to anyone.


‹ Prev Next ›