play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01372 275084
6 WOODLANDS ROAD, BOOKHAM, LEATHERHEAD, SURREY, KT23 4HF

Customer reviews of The Old Coach House Motor Company

At The Old Coach House Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

The Old Coach House Motor Company

The Old Coach House Motor Company
5
4.9

Based on 12 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Exepctional Service, at Exeptional Speed

    By Michelle T on 06 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    The service experience has been phenomenal, really great to know that in a short amount of time I got great value on a vehicle, the vehicle was in amazing condition and the service received from the Dealership was as if I purchased my first brand new vehicle. It is really amazing to know that someone looks out for your needs and there is no hassles, not problems and it is effortless from my side. The most amazing was that the deal was turned around within 2 days! Now that is called service, I even got to collect my car on a Sunday only because it was an emergency. But not that I expect service on a Sunday but that was the added extra value that you can expect. That is what makes any business stands out, the extra added service to something that can be painful. If I had to buy more cars, this is the place I will buy from without a doubt.


  • 5

    VW Up purchased

    By Sarah Louise D on 01 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Car was exactly as described, the service was very efficient and helpful.


  • 5

    Great buying experience

    By Nikhil D on 17 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    This family run firm was courteous and patient with me. They were quick to revert on my questions even offline after I saw the car. The car per say was in mint condition and they explained how they hand picked cars to ensure quality. The car was MOT'd and Serviced before I drove. I am hoping this turns out to be a good buy. I am very satisfied with the buying experience.


  • 5

    Superb service

    By Susan J on 04 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Superb service – from my first phone call to collecting my new car. I was kept posted throughout the whole process. Very happy with my new purchase. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Ford focus 1.6 auto

    By Allison J on 17 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Thanks for good service from this family run firm. Good communications, and very flexible and helpful about test drives etc. The Car I chose seems great too! Thank you.


  • 5

    Purchased used Mercedes Benz in May 2018

    By Lawrence S on 25 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    4 stars only because nobody believes 5. A truly genuine and honest man - a rarity in this trader and one with bags of know-how. Yes, the proof of the pudding is in how the car fares in the coming months but he sold me an absolute gem and threw in a decent warranty. I feel I have someone who will support the buyer and is prepared to sacrifice a little profit to make the customer feel they have been treated well.


  • 5

    First class vehicle and sales service.

    By Patrica C on 01 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, professional outfit. Did everything they said they would, when they said they'd do it. Car superb condition. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    Red Ford Focus

    By Scott J on 13 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    The car was in a very good and clean condition, and was MOT'd and serviced just before I drove it away. The dealer was very kind and helpful, and even picked me up from the local train station to save the walk! Overall, a very good experience.


  • 5

    A professional and helpful company

    By Graham K on 25 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I just bought my Vauxhall Insignia from the old coach house motor company found them extremely helpful and professional would strongly recommend


  • 5

    Happy purchase of Nissan Micra

    By Adam R on 30 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Ver y professional trader. Bought a Nissan Micra in very good condition. Ben was very helpful and delivered on all his promises.


‹ Prev Next ›