play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01372 275084
6 WOODLANDS ROAD, BOOKHAM, LEATHERHEAD, SURREY, KT23 4HF

Customer reviews of The Old Coach House Motor Company

At The Old Coach House Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

The Old Coach House Motor Company

The Old Coach House Motor Company
5
4.9

Based on 17 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Service!!

    By Dr Kevin S on 12 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Personal, professional, caring. Would recommend highly.


  • 5

    Genuine & honest - not your usual "Car Salesman"

    By Barrie E on 09 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish the customer service was excellent, the car is as described (even with genuine low mileage) and it was even better upon viewing. They are very knowledgeable, honest, with NO pressure selling and the whole transaction couldn't have gone any smoother. When considering changing a car in the future, I will certainly be contacting The Old Coach House Motor Company straight away.


  • 5

    Great dealership and deal

    By Michael S on 08 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service the dealership is straightforward, friendly and honest. The car is what was advertised the efficiency of the sale was great. I would recommend this dealership to anyone.


  • 5

    New Car Purchase

    By Gillian M on 08 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    The Owner was really helpful in pointing me towards the right car for me and taking me for a couple of drives to make me comfortable in my choice, as I was downsizing after many years of driving a large car. I would definitely recommend him to anyone.


  • 5

    Exepctional Service, at Exeptional Speed

    By Michelle T on 06 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    The service experience has been phenomenal, really great to know that in a short amount of time I got great value on a vehicle, the vehicle was in amazing condition and the service received from the Dealership was as if I purchased my first brand new vehicle. It is really amazing to know that someone looks out for your needs and there is no hassles, not problems and it is effortless from my side. The most amazing was that the deal was turned around within 2 days! Now that is called service, I even got to collect my car on a Sunday only because it was an emergency. But not that I expect service on a Sunday but that was the added extra value that you can expect. That is what makes any business stands out, the extra added service to something that can be painful. If I had to buy more cars, this is the place I will buy from without a doubt.


  • 5

    VW Up purchased

    By Sarah Louise D on 01 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Car was exactly as described, the service was very efficient and helpful.


  • 5

    Great buying experience

    By Nikhil D on 17 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    This family run firm was courteous and patient with me. They were quick to revert on my questions even offline after I saw the car. The car per say was in mint condition and they explained how they hand picked cars to ensure quality. The car was MOT'd and Serviced before I drove. I am hoping this turns out to be a good buy. I am very satisfied with the buying experience.


  • 5

    Superb service

    By Susan J on 04 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Superb service – from my first phone call to collecting my new car. I was kept posted throughout the whole process. Very happy with my new purchase. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Ford focus 1.6 auto

    By Allison J on 17 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Thanks for good service from this family run firm. Good communications, and very flexible and helpful about test drives etc. The Car I chose seems great too! Thank you.


  • 5

    Purchased used Mercedes Benz in May 2018

    By Lawrence S on 25 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    4 stars only because nobody believes 5. A truly genuine and honest man - a rarity in this trader and one with bags of know-how. Yes, the proof of the pudding is in how the car fares in the coming months but he sold me an absolute gem and threw in a decent warranty. I feel I have someone who will support the buyer and is prepared to sacrifice a little profit to make the customer feel they have been treated well.


‹ Prev Next ›