play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01372 275084
THE BETCHWORTH, REIGATE ROAD, Betchworth, Surrey, RH3 7ET

Customer reviews of The Old Coach House Motor Company

At The Old Coach House Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

The Old Coach House Motor Company

The Old Coach House Motor Company
5
5.0

Based on 27 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Superb service

    By Susan J on 04 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Superb service – from my first phone call to collecting my new car. I was kept posted throughout the whole process. Very happy with my new purchase. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Ford focus 1.6 auto

    By Allison J on 17 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Thanks for good service from this family run firm. Good communications, and very flexible and helpful about test drives etc. The Car I chose seems great too! Thank you.


  • 5

    Purchased used Mercedes Benz in May 2018

    By Lawrence S on 25 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    4 stars only because nobody believes 5. A truly genuine and honest man - a rarity in this trader and one with bags of know-how. Yes, the proof of the pudding is in how the car fares in the coming months but he sold me an absolute gem and threw in a decent warranty. I feel I have someone who will support the buyer and is prepared to sacrifice a little profit to make the customer feel they have been treated well.


  • 5

    First class vehicle and sales service.

    By Patrica C on 01 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, professional outfit. Did everything they said they would, when they said they'd do it. Car superb condition. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    Red Ford Focus

    By Scott J on 13 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    The car was in a very good and clean condition, and was MOT'd and serviced just before I drove it away. The dealer was very kind and helpful, and even picked me up from the local train station to save the walk! Overall, a very good experience.


  • 5

    A professional and helpful company

    By Graham K on 25 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I just bought my Vauxhall Insignia from the old coach house motor company found them extremely helpful and professional would strongly recommend


  • 5

    Happy purchase of Nissan Micra

    By Adam R on 30 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Ver y professional trader. Bought a Nissan Micra in very good condition. Ben was very helpful and delivered on all his promises.


  • 5

    Happy with my new car!

    By Tessa G on 22 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very quick and easy sale. Helpful to all questions, all relevant paper work available to see. Great customer service!


  • 5

    Stunning Astra

    By Janine B on 13 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Thank you to Ben for everything. Bought a brilliant Astra recently that was stunning and in an excellent condition, low mileage and could see that it had been looked after. Ben was great allowing us to take our time to look over car and test drive, and being responsible during these challenging times we all wore masks. It's the little things that matter and he was really attentative to our needs, making sure that even changing the wiper blades during MOT as a bit squeaky! I would have given him more than 5 stars, as my last experience with a Trader was not a good one but Ben has installed my faith after all. Thank you again brilliant car :)


  • 5

    Absolutely Brilliant!

    By Georgina H on 19 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Peugeot 107 at the end of August and I could not be happier with my car. The dealership were extremely helpful with exemplary customer service. They mot-ed it and did an interim service (included in the price of purchase). Full service history and all documents provided. Would recommend to literally everyone and anyone! Thank you so much.