play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01372 275084
6 WOODLANDS ROAD, BOOKHAM, LEATHERHEAD, SURREY, KT23 4HF

Customer reviews of The Old Coach House Motor Company

At The Old Coach House Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

The Old Coach House Motor Company

The Old Coach House Motor Company
5
4.9

Based on 18 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    First class vehicle and sales service.

    By Patrica C on 01 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, professional outfit. Did everything they said they would, when they said they'd do it. Car superb condition. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    Red Ford Focus

    By Scott J on 13 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    The car was in a very good and clean condition, and was MOT'd and serviced just before I drove it away. The dealer was very kind and helpful, and even picked me up from the local train station to save the walk! Overall, a very good experience.


  • 5

    A professional and helpful company

    By Graham K on 25 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I just bought my Vauxhall Insignia from the old coach house motor company found them extremely helpful and professional would strongly recommend


  • 5

    Happy purchase of Nissan Micra

    By Adam R on 30 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Ver y professional trader. Bought a Nissan Micra in very good condition. Ben was very helpful and delivered on all his promises.


  • 5

    Happy with my new car!

    By Tessa G on 22 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very quick and easy sale. Helpful to all questions, all relevant paper work available to see. Great customer service!


  • 5

    Excellent transaction throughout

    By Michael C on 06 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    The purchase ran absolutely smoothly from initial contact to driving away in my new (used) car. I say used, but although the car was some 16 years old it had only 8000 miles on the clock and looked and drove like a new vehicle. I am delighted with it and can do no more than highly recommend this thoroughly professional, honest and friendly dealer.


  • 5

    Excellent professional service

    By Claire P on 27 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    The entire purchasing experience was excellent, the car was as described and in immaculate condition, the customer service faultless. I would highly recommend this business.


  • 5

    A thoroughly professional car dealership.

    By Keith W on 25 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    From my first enquiry, to driving away with my ‘new’ car my experience of The Old Coach House Motor Company could not have been better. Throughout my rail journey from South Devon I was able to keep in touch with the vendor via text. I was met at the railway station in my prospective smart fortwo and invited to drive it back to the dealership. The car was immaculately prepared and looked like new. It had a full main dealer service history and a fresh MOT from that morning. All relevant paperwork, service and user guides and original purchase information were there. The warranty offered was/is one of the best I have come across for a pre owned car. The handover was smooth and quick in the comfortable office area. After the deal was sealed we shook hands and I drove away with a smile from ear to ear. The car wasn’t cheap but the price was fair and competitive. Car selling just as it should be. So, would I recommend The Old Coach House Motor Company? 100% yes I would! 5*👌


‹ Prev Next ›