play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01372 275084
THE BETCHWORTH, REIGATE ROAD, BETCHWORTH, SURREY, RH3 7ET

Customer reviews of The Old Coach House Motor Company

At The Old Coach House Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

The Old Coach House Motor Company

The Old Coach House Motor Company
5
5.0

Based on 22 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Ford focus 1.6 auto

    By Allison J on 17 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Thanks for good service from this family run firm. Good communications, and very flexible and helpful about test drives etc. The Car I chose seems great too! Thank you.


  • 5

    Purchased used Mercedes Benz in May 2018

    By Lawrence S on 25 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    4 stars only because nobody believes 5. A truly genuine and honest man - a rarity in this trader and one with bags of know-how. Yes, the proof of the pudding is in how the car fares in the coming months but he sold me an absolute gem and threw in a decent warranty. I feel I have someone who will support the buyer and is prepared to sacrifice a little profit to make the customer feel they have been treated well.


  • 5

    First class vehicle and sales service.

    By Patrica C on 01 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, professional outfit. Did everything they said they would, when they said they'd do it. Car superb condition. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    Red Ford Focus

    By Scott J on 13 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    The car was in a very good and clean condition, and was MOT'd and serviced just before I drove it away. The dealer was very kind and helpful, and even picked me up from the local train station to save the walk! Overall, a very good experience.


  • 5

    A professional and helpful company

    By Graham K on 25 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I just bought my Vauxhall Insignia from the old coach house motor company found them extremely helpful and professional would strongly recommend


  • 5

    Happy purchase of Nissan Micra

    By Adam R on 30 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Ver y professional trader. Bought a Nissan Micra in very good condition. Ben was very helpful and delivered on all his promises.


  • 5

    Happy with my new car!

    By Tessa G on 22 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very quick and easy sale. Helpful to all questions, all relevant paper work available to see. Great customer service!


  • 5

    Excellent, honest service

    By Colette B on 27 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I'm not in the least bit surprised that there are so many 5 star reviews for this company because they're well deserved. We found the company by chance on the internet and went along to discuss what we were looking for with the owner. At no time did we feel we were getting a sales talk - he's a genuine, honest man and we very quickly had complete trust in his advice. He didn't have exactly what we were looking for this time but he didn't try and persuade us to go for one of the cars he had on the forecourt, just gave us useful, helpful advice. When my husband changes his car later this year we'll definitely go back there.


  • 5

    Smooth and hassle free

    By Tracey M on 08 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I am delighted with my new Yaris. The whole process of buying my car was very smooth and hassle free.


  • 5

    Excellent transaction throughout

    By Michael C on 06 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    The purchase ran absolutely smoothly from initial contact to driving away in my new (used) car. I say used, but although the car was some 16 years old it had only 8000 miles on the clock and looked and drove like a new vehicle. I am delighted with it and can do no more than highly recommend this thoroughly professional, honest and friendly dealer.