play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01372 275084
THE BETCHWORTH, REIGATE ROAD, Betchworth, Surrey, RH3 7ET

Customer reviews of The Old Coach House Motor Company

At The Old Coach House Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

The Old Coach House Motor Company

The Old Coach House Motor Company
5
5.0

Based on 35 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Red Ford Focus

    By Scott J on 13 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    The car was in a very good and clean condition, and was MOT'd and serviced just before I drove it away. The dealer was very kind and helpful, and even picked me up from the local train station to save the walk! Overall, a very good experience.


  • 5

    A professional and helpful company

    By Graham K on 25 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I just bought my Vauxhall Insignia from the old coach house motor company found them extremely helpful and professional would strongly recommend


  • 5

    Happy purchase of Nissan Micra

    By Adam R on 30 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Ver y professional trader. Bought a Nissan Micra in very good condition. Ben was very helpful and delivered on all his promises.


  • 5

    Happy with my new car!

    By Tessa G on 22 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very quick and easy sale. Helpful to all questions, all relevant paper work available to see. Great customer service!


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 12 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    The easiest car purchase ever. The car seems great (it’s early days!) but drives well and very shiny! Very easy to deal with/answered my questions. Very happy with my purchase. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Proffesional, quality, totally recommended

    By Jose Manuel S on 12 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I was looking to buy a second hand car in Surrey, and I am glad I went to The Old Coach House Motor Company, which is in my own village!. The range of cars that Ben has available is very diverse, but all of the vehicles share a common thing: the quality. I recently purchased a Seat Ibiza and I am very pleased with my car so far, Ben provided me an excellent service, it was really easy to buy the vehicle. The finishing, the inside of the car was like brand new, and this proves that The Old Coach House Motor Company selects very thoroughly their vehicles and only top quality cars are displayed. The price is very competitive, bigger dealers are meant to be more competitive but this was not the case, and I preferred to pay a few extra pounds for a good car, service and with a guarantee. I definitely recommend the Old Coach House if you are looking for a good quality, trustworthy car!

    Reply from The Old Coach House Motor Company on 04/12/20

    Can you please change it to Verified Purchase please. The first Review he tried to post was Verified but when it was rejected it looks like he's tried another 2 times to post. Regards The old coach house motor company


  • 5

    Stunning Astra

    By Janine B on 13 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Thank you to Ben for everything. Bought a brilliant Astra recently that was stunning and in an excellent condition, low mileage and could see that it had been looked after. Ben was great allowing us to take our time to look over car and test drive, and being responsible during these challenging times we all wore masks. It's the little things that matter and he was really attentative to our needs, making sure that even changing the wiper blades during MOT as a bit squeaky! I would have given him more than 5 stars, as my last experience with a Trader was not a good one but Ben has installed my faith after all. Thank you again brilliant car :)


  • 5

    Absolutely Brilliant!

    By Georgina H on 19 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Peugeot 107 at the end of August and I could not be happier with my car. The dealership were extremely helpful with exemplary customer service. They mot-ed it and did an interim service (included in the price of purchase). Full service history and all documents provided. Would recommend to literally everyone and anyone! Thank you so much.


  • 5

    Overall a very good experience.

    By Lila T on 01 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Lovely car, as described in every way. The garage owner did exactly as he promised and got the service plan transferred into my name. Overall a very good experience.


  • 5

    First Class Service

    By Sam H on 07 April 2020 | Purchase not verified

    If I could give more stars I would. My daughter is a key worker and sadly her car blew the engine leaving her unable to get to work until we could sort out a new car for her. Thankfully I found the perfect car for her but more to the point it was for sale at The Coach House. Ben was excellent and went out of his way to ensure we had a trouble free sale in these difficult times. He was honest, professional and a credit to his company. Thank you so much.