play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01372 275084
THE BETCHWORTH, REIGATE ROAD, Betchworth, Surrey, RH3 7ET

Customer reviews of The Old Coach House Motor Company

At The Old Coach House Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

The Old Coach House Motor Company

The Old Coach House Motor Company
5
5.0

Based on 39 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    First class vehicle and sales service.

    By Patrica C on 01 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, professional outfit. Did everything they said they would, when they said they'd do it. Car superb condition. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    Red Ford Focus

    By Scott J on 13 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    The car was in a very good and clean condition, and was MOT'd and serviced just before I drove it away. The dealer was very kind and helpful, and even picked me up from the local train station to save the walk! Overall, a very good experience.


  • 5

    A professional and helpful company

    By Graham K on 25 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I just bought my Vauxhall Insignia from the old coach house motor company found them extremely helpful and professional would strongly recommend


  • 5

    Happy purchase of Nissan Micra

    By Adam R on 30 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Ver y professional trader. Bought a Nissan Micra in very good condition. Ben was very helpful and delivered on all his promises.


  • 5

    Happy with my new car!

    By Tessa G on 22 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very quick and easy sale. Helpful to all questions, all relevant paper work available to see. Great customer service!


  • 5

    By Geoff F on 22 September 2022 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a car from this company recently. For my budget of £7000 I was looking for a medium sized family hatchback in excellent condition with a solid service history and relatively low mileage for it's age. After 3 weeks I am completely satisfied that is what I have purchased. The company is owned and run by a charming guy called Ben whose business policy is clearly to prioritise quality over quantity by keeping a small stock of carefully selected, well maintained used vehicles. If Ben is in range and any of his cars might meet your needs, I strongly recommend that you give him a call.

    Reply from The Old Coach House Motor Company on 23/09/22

    Thank you Geoff for your kind review, and thank you again for your business. Kind regards Ben


  • 5

    Finally found a great car sales dealership

    By Mike C on 26 March 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service from start to finish, a great selection of cars, Ben was a joy to deal with,no pressure or hard sell as that’s what I’ve had in the past, Car I purchased in excellent condition, I purchased from here after reading so many positive reviews, also Bens recommend warranty company are very good,


  • 5

    Outstanding Service

    By Anonymous on 18 December 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Highly recommend The Old Coach House Motor Company. Very efficient, helpful and knowledgeable. Outstanding customer service from start to finish. Very happy with our new car, many thanks.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 12 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    The easiest car purchase ever. The car seems great (it’s early days!) but drives well and very shiny! Very easy to deal with/answered my questions. Very happy with my purchase. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Proffesional, quality, totally recommended

    By Jose Manuel S on 12 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I was looking to buy a second hand car in Surrey, and I am glad I went to The Old Coach House Motor Company, which is in my own village!. The range of cars that Ben has available is very diverse, but all of the vehicles share a common thing: the quality. I recently purchased a Seat Ibiza and I am very pleased with my car so far, Ben provided me an excellent service, it was really easy to buy the vehicle. The finishing, the inside of the car was like brand new, and this proves that The Old Coach House Motor Company selects very thoroughly their vehicles and only top quality cars are displayed. The price is very competitive, bigger dealers are meant to be more competitive but this was not the case, and I preferred to pay a few extra pounds for a good car, service and with a guarantee. I definitely recommend the Old Coach House if you are looking for a good quality, trustworthy car!

    Reply from The Old Coach House Motor Company on 04/12/20

    Can you please change it to Verified Purchase please. The first Review he tried to post was Verified but when it was rejected it looks like he's tried another 2 times to post. Regards The old coach house motor company